Ed Sheeran's New Album Features Collaborations With All Your Faves

19 Jun 2019 by Chew Hui Ling

This is not a drill: Ed Sheeran just dropped the tracklist to his highly-anticipated new album no.6 Collaborations Project, and we’re not kidding when we say it features all your faves. From Cardi B to Camila Cabello, Eminem to Chance The Rapper, the ‘Perfect’ singer’s upcoming 15-track record certainly has no shortage of star power.

As if the surprise duet of ‘I Don’t Care’ with Justin Bieber wasn’t enough to heighten anticipation, Ed continued to get us hyped up by teaming up with rap heavyweights Chance The Rapper and RnB Rock for ‘Cross Me’. And that’s not all; other notable collaborators includes the likes of music giants Bruno Mars, Cardi B, Camila Cabello, Khalid, Eminem… the list goes on.

Check out the full tracklist below!

1. ‘Beautiful People’ (Feat. Khalid)
2. ‘South Of The Border’ (Feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)
3. ‘Cross Me’ (Feat. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock)
4. ‘Take Me Back To London’ (Feat. Stormzy)
5. ‘Best Part Of Me’ (Feat. Yebba)
6. ‘I Don’t Care’ (Feat. Justin Bieber)
7. ‘Antisocial’ (Feat. Travis Scott)
8. ‘Remember The Name’ (Feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)
9. ‘Feels’ (Feat. Young Thug & J Hus)
10. ‘Put It All On Me’ (Feat. Ella Mai)
11. ‘Nothing On You’ (Feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)
12. ‘I Don’t Want Your Money’ (Feat. H.E.R.)
13. ‘1000 Nights’ (Feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
14. ‘Way To Break My Heart’ (Feat. Skrillex)
15. ‘Blow’ (Feat. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton)

Ed Sheeran’s new album No.6 Collaborations Project is out 12 July 2019.

More related stories: The Ed Sheeran X Justin Bieber Collaboration Is Officially HappeningEd Sheeran Shows His Staying Power At Sold-Out Stadium Show In Singapore

Post Divider Leaderboard-Teenage Subscription

Recommended Stories

Get the Juicy Bits Delivered Fresh To Your Inbox